something clever here

I haven’t decided what to do yet.

But I listened to Bullet for my Valentine in the car on the way to therapy and that usually does not bode well.

Hopefully my therapist will have some insight since it seems I am out at the moment.

We have an appointment to see an apartment tomorrow. It has 17 stairs and no fence for the yard. I’m not good with stairs but would it be worth a couple more tumbles down them for us to live on our own?

Add one more thing to the scales. Waiting to see which side will fall.

Leave a Reply

