Pixilated Year

My husband and I both have bipolar disorder and my 7 year old daughter is already seeing a therapist for behavior and mood issues. And my 3 year old is different everyday. 

It’s so difficult to keep track of our schedules and our health that our moods often get overlooked. Not anymore! 

I found this article on Buzzfeed and thought it was genius! 

This idea is quick, easy and most importantly child friendly! My daughter loved making the charts and filling out her first day. I look forward to seeing our colorful year play out. 

Check out @TheLifeOfKale’s Tweet: https://twitter.com/TheLifeOfKale/status/827229065828528128?s=09

https://www.buzzfeed.com/victoriasanusi/people-are-really-loving-the-way-this-guys-sister-is-trackin?utm_term=.klYmLrZ5d

Leave a Reply

